Some people think that the internet has brought people closer together while others think that people and communities are becoming more isolated. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Some people believe that, internet facilitates people’s ways of communication, whereas others argue that web can bring isolations to communities and individuals. In my opinion, I consider that internet makes our interactions easer, allow us to immediate reach out to our family and friends, furthermore lets us get acquainted new people. Many people supports idea that web makes individuals more isolated in communities. Being busy with computer games or social network platforms young specially teenagers lack time either for their parents or friends. Children in past used to play face-to-face with their friends, in contrast, nowadays they are less active physically. In addition, constantly using high tech can damage people’s health. Radiation in high tech can weaken our eyes, meanwhile our nervous system can be damaged too. On the other hand, web eliminates gap between people by giving them opportunity to communicate their family or friends easily. For example, via FB, whatsapp or skype people can send voice or text messages, can have a voice call or video call. Not depending location we can take advantage of these apps communicating with our beloved ones without any limit. Secondly, people can use online platforms such as zoom or times for online classes and conferences, thus, It has been proved that, their crucial role in our life is undeniable. After our life being completely destroyed by Covid19 pandemic we commenced to carry out meetings on these platforms. In conclusion, although isolations can be brought to our lives by internet, it can also eliminate gap between people not depending on location, which has undeniable influence on our lives.