Some people believe that governments should ban dangerous sports. Others claim that they should have freedom to choose their favourite activities. Discuss both views and present your opinion

Most people trust countries do not permit extreme exercise. in my opinion, people have the right to take part in their favorite sports. It is generally accepted that, hazardous sports are detrimental for people and most people want goverments do not permit these sports. There are a few reasons as to why hazardous sports should be forbidden by the government. Firstly, extreme sports lovers sense some mental and physical problems. For instance, formula one racing drivers sense trouble most of the competition, sometimes they come across some carcrash accident. Futhermore, families of a sportsman are always tensed and worried when they perform. However, others, including me, definetly some sports are dangerous, I agree with that, but do not need to ban that game. Nowdays, some extreme sports are crucial for action movies. For example, jumping from a plane, it is so tough for people. Consequence, when people jumping from a plane, players must have one professional coach to jump with them, and reject the person who under 18 to play and Players use some equipments which provide their safety. In addition, some sportsmen said extreme sports can help players release stress effectively. To sum up, I belive that government do not permit any sports, because when people come across this situation, they want do it.