Serial drama on tv ( for example soap opera or soaps) plays an important social role.

It is indeed true that, television is e piece of electrical equipment in the shape of a box, it has a glass screen which shows programmes with moving pictures and sounds. In this context, popular startum of the society tends to believe that, drama shows are extremely necessary for society. However, I enderse the statement to little extent, I have some solid grounds to defend my opinion which I would like to explicate it at length in the paragraphs to come. To initiate with, there are abundant beneficial points to support this argument. Firstly, one of the biggest benefit is learning about new cultures. For instance, while watching the serials, individuals can learn distinct types of language style, culture, religion or traditional lifestyle of other nation. Secondly, in today's era the television channels gain extremely high worth from drama serials. Owing to this, the employment rate is increasing day by day and the economy of nation is also increase. Finally, drama channels are good source of entertainment or time pass for individuals. However, the opposite group of people deems that, instead of drama serials, pupils must spend their spare time to watch national geographical channel, due to the fact of that, they can gain crucial information of wildlife animals and birds. Moreover, individuals must watch reality shows like singing or dance competition also like masterchef. According to survey, TV channels gain high income through the reality shows. Furthermore, news channels are also crucial for every age groups. If adults can start to watch news program, their intellectual ability or processing memory is increased. Lastly, now pupils take ample amount of stress to obtain good marks. In that case, children should watch the cartoons programme for better relaxation. In a nutshell, I pen down saying that, in the current scenario, television is a part of our family member. This invention change the lifestyle of humans. According to my perception, instead of reading newspaper, masses can watch the television, due to the fact they can gain the full knowledge with entertainment way.