some people believe that government should fund local companies and some think that it is better have to have foreign companies for the decelopment. To what extent do you agree or diaagree

Since the 21st century commenced, for the ameliorate of any nation the organization are being played an vital role in every aspects. Therefore, many developing countries are being relentlessly invited top reputed companies from all across the world for the development of their countries, however, some people believe that it is beneficial if government could spend money on local companies rather than the top MNCs. Indeed, I firmly disagree with the notion to shut down the MNCs. To articulate, ideas are going to be cover in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence, it is often thought that the companies have provided more salaries and fringe benefits to their employees. Therefore, it helps to maintain the level of employment in different nation by providing quality jobs to the professionals. To illustrate, currently the workers are more interested towards the private job sectors in comparison to government sectors, however they provides extra compensation and facilities. Consequently, it is the great advantages for the students to establish their career in their dream companies if they are the part of their nation, with the home environment. To elucidate, it is also aid to inclined the economy by export. If companies are settled in the nation then the population does not have to depend on the counter parts for the materials or equipments. To epidome, the society of any Nation could not have to wait for the launch date of specific products if it is being made in their own country, like mobile phones. It leads to save the money, and utilised money would be important for other factors like health care and education. To recapitulate, top MNC companies are already being played an vital role for the improvement in economy. Indeed, the government should be invited more companies to their society, it would be beneficial for the population to get employment.