To what degree should parents intervene 14-15 year-old children

Parents' responsibility in raising children is important to teach children to grow up. 16 years old in some countries is an important milestone for children because they are given special authority and care from their parents. Parents should support the child starting at 14, 15 years old so that the child knows what to do, but do not interfere too deeply. This essay will discuss this topic. Children have not really perfected their thinking ability and responsibility, so parents should intervene before the child is 16 years old. Parents create behavioral abilities for children from the minute they were born, so they understand what children need to improve. For example, adolescents will no longer be too dependent on their parents to take down them to school when they can ride on their own. Traffic awareness, as well as driver's license, are not available at this age. Instead, teach them about traffic laws or give them appropriate advice on what vehicles are allowed. It is critical that they accept responsibility for their actions. They are not mature enough to know if it is right or wrong. Money received from parents is often used for self-consumption, the tendency to wasteful spending is inevitable. According to the expert's adolescents who know how to manage their finances, will be valuable to their future. Parents provide money besides there is no extra money, from which their perception will know the value of money and can earn for themselves. In shorts, children will become adults, parents should take care of them but don't interfere completely.