Playing computer games is bad for children whereas others say that it has positive effect discuss both sides

This century electric games industry are very developed and this is very beneficial for human who live in childhood. It is enhance the growth capacity of the child and increase concentration. in this era computer games play very important role in children's life and also increase children decision making and risk taking capacity. There have been ongoing debate whether logical or not. It is a matter of resistance decision that whether there should be playing computer game is bad for youngster and while some people believe that computerized game make a beneficial impact. However both has its own problems, both view s are further with explain. . On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of computerized game firstly. They are very addictive. secondly They have violent characters and task this games are affect children's behaviour. Thirdly it is make a social isolation and it is play alone. So sometimes children's who play this game forget their Homework and decrease their focus in studies. To conclude in give my opinion. I would say that there are some advantages and disadvantages to this games, but I think online games are very beneficial if play in the limit.