Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that the success of an organization rely on the quality of collaboration between employees while others claim that the head of the group plays a more essential role in it. In my opinion, both of them are a major component to achieve success. On the one hand, many think that employees are the backbone of an organization, and consequently, if they capable of working in a team, the success of that company is fully guaranteed. In other words, working relationships will affect the outcome, for this reason having teamwork skills is an important factor in getting hired by well-known and thriving companies like Google or Facebook. On the other hand, a leadership with complete nobility that is able to conduct members perfectly is a key ingredient of success. An experienced manager motivates people to a higher level of performance through their strong human relationships. Indeed, it is an important function of management that assist to maximize efficiency and to achieve organizational goals. Finally, in my opinion, it is difficult to state one of these two is more effective in business prosperity. Both of them, in fact, play an equal role in success. A professional group without a leader will not find a best way to succeed. In contrast, if members can not work well together, a leader can not bring the group to the pinnacle of success. In conclusion, teamwork and a leader are the two wings of success that each company must have if they are seeking to meet with success.