Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In much of recent decades due to fast-changing technology and competitive issues various businesses have faced with the controversial decision that whether pay attention to working together on team is more beneficial or a perfect and well-versed manager is able to make more profits. Both sides of this contentious topic are arguable and will be clearly delineated as follows. On the one hand, those who stand on belief that cooperation as a team on a main objective can accrue more benefits, cite that merits of this manner is not negligible. To begin with, individuals in coworker team according to their capability undertake full responsibilities of duties that they can cope. To put it another way, if major impediment cause a deviation, they will have sufficient experiment to confront with situation under each circumstances. Take complex building design process as an example, where numerous groups of engineers contribute in a team to achieve excellent output. Moreover, the most important aim that is pursued by large number of companies return to financial issues where team working activities are known as an accelerator to attain the goal. On the other hand, others put forward challenging debate that almost most business require a manager who can enhances the quality of what company perform. The utterly convincing reason justifying their belief is that a professional group may defeat when they are deprived of executive manager. In another word, it is a leader that determines the principles of work, usually is accompanied with expert staff. A good illustration can be seen in football teams where coach plays a great role in team to lead players; consequently championship will be available. In conclusion, although, proponents of both views insist on their notion a rational argument arise from, my firm conviction is that lack of proper management possibly poses a dilemma for co-workers.