Nowadays, it is quite common for an adult in any countries to have a break from studying after completing high school.

Nowadays, it is quite common for an adult in any countries to have a break from studying after completing high school. The reasons for this trend are travelling and work. This essay will explain the pros and cons of this scenario. To starts with, there are plenty of beneficial things about taking a break. First and foremost, poor students take a break because of financial problem. Student start doing a job, so they become independent and gain knowledge of real-world, which can help them in the future. Furthermore, the best way of learning is through to travel. Students seem various culture during travelling, so they learn a lot from it. That will help in their future education, children will cope up with the future challenges. On the other hand, there are certain the danger of breakage. Firstly, the students take a break and start jobs after that, which is difficult to return into studying. If they come into a college, they cannot focus on a particular subject their mind always think about money. Besides, after travelling, the student feels studying by the traditional method is boring, so they do not go to university. At present day, it is mandatory to have qualifications or degree. Students can’t get a degree, so it is not a reasonable deal for them. To sum up, students meet with many real-life problems during that break, which is useful for their future but coming back to studying is problematic for them. Students can not concentrate on class, they did not archive degree, which is harmful to them.