Some say you should always marry for love; others say that in an uncertain world it is wiser to marry for money. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, money plays a significant role in people’s lives, hence most of them choose their marriage path that has close connection with money, rather than people who build their relationship only on love to create further unions. In my opinion, individuals can build their future life via the main entity like love and the rest essential things they can obtain together in the long run. Choosing only profit from the marriage can lead to devastating consequences owing to consumers’ attitude and intention to the partners. These partners, who choose this ‘easy’ way, don’t value all received staff and surroundings because they rely only on their breadwinners. Individuals who get salary, they can neglect their partners due to absence of a job. Besides, the couple may be broken in the future due to a multitude of misunderstanding and obligations. For instance, youngsters can be grown up as unspoiled, arrogant, and bossy, where these kids can follow the example of their parents and inherit their behaviour in their lives. However, love is a fundamental stage of all relationships where people back up each other and are able to gain unbelievable things together due to their support, belief and diligent lifestyle. Moreover, this cluster of people values all things because they know how to overcome hurdles together through sadness in their daily lives and finally they will find their desired treasure of money. For example, in the UK 52% of young couples choose their partners only for love are now extremely happy with their decisions. All in all, money and love are two significant factors that have a huge impact on their future. I reckon, the populace can hear only their heart and decide what they want to get from their future. To be honest, in a love people can comprehend and cope with everything.