In recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shoping centeres or malle to do their shoping.

Due to increasing malls, people have more attending to go big shopping center rather than local shops for shopping, that this issue is caused less a small shops in the city. In my idea, This action is not good. Now, I'm going to write about this matter that nor positive aspect. Nowadays, People are enthusiastic about buying in the shopping center and malls. In my idea, This matter is correct that they can find many famous brand in the mall and buying easily many thing that they want else and furthermore people believe that another advantage is free car parking and they have easily access to mall but we have to consider that many of clothes, shoes and many other brands, coming from local ateliers and because of selling in the mall those are very expensive. Such as, clothes, shoes, electronic equipment and etc. On the other side, We can find all clothes, shoes and many other things in the local shops with the same quality and cheaper than malls. In my opinion, If government and people help native shops for improve them in each neighborhood, We would observe same progress in all of city and that's cause less traffic and air pollution in the city so people haven't waste time in the city. In conclusion, We can buy most of our needs from local shops with same quality and cheaper than malls. People have to support them and finally if local shops continue to activities are many benefits for city and people.