Nowadays, people live in the society where consumer goods are cheaper to buy.

These days, there is no denying that the productions are being available to consume to humanity because of its prices. I would say that the advantages of low price of goods are far from its disadvantages. Is it useful and important to us? On the one hand of the argument we are residing in a modern world and cheap consumer goods can be bought easily. The reason for affording such kind of production the necessity of population are increasing step by step. The beneficial of its that you can use such kind of technologies, fruits and vegetables without any trouble and it donates us many opportunities to utilize and bargain any time when it's costs are cheaper. Likewise the quality of goods are so important for us because some technologies are being useless in one or two month. If this consumer goods have low price to buy or high quality to utilize, they will give any guarantee with this productions. For example a know that China famous for its technology such as smartphones and computer and native consumers can sell the easily because of its cheaper cost and high quality. On the other hand, a strong argument can be made an opposite, the cons of cheaper consumer goods is that as i mentioned above people can easily but such kind of production even there are not any broken pieces or uselessness while it causes for demanding envoirement. There may be much more rubbish in the world. However the pros of goods are more available than drawbacks because we can prevent ecology from damanging, by the way of making such kind of places where you can throw your trashes there. For example in our country there are one area which is specialized for rubbish and after having fillies with them some specialist take them to factory in order to reproduce it. In conclusion I can say without and doubts cheaper consumer foods plays vital role to our life to achieve a huge development except damanging envoirement.