Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that the success of a firm relay on the quality of collaboration between employees while others claim that the head of the group plays a more important role in it. In my opinion, both of them are a major component to achieve success. On the one hand, many think what is form an organization is their employers and if they affordable enough to work in a group robustly the success of that company is fully guaranteed. In other words, as an entity matter, working relationships will affect the outcome and for this reason, for well-known and thriving companies such as Google or Facebook, it is a significant factor in hiring people. On the other hand, a leadership with complete nobility that is able to conduct members perfectly is a key ingredient of success. An experienced manager motivates people to a higher level of performance through their strong human relationships. Indeed, it is an important function of management that helps to maximize efficiency and to achieve organizational goals. Finally, in my opinion, it is difficult to state one of these two is more effective in booming a business. Both of them, in fact, play an equal role in success. A professional group without a leader would not find its way to achieve success. In contrast, a leader cannot reach the peak of success if their member would not work with each other. In conclusion, teamwork and a leader are the two wings of success that each company must have if they are seeking to meet with success.