Some people believe that for successful education you need a good teacher while others believe that it depends more upon the attitude of the student.

A few individuals hold the opinion that a successful educational base of a child depends on the qualities of a teacher; however, others profess that pupils’ positive approach towards studies is crucial. There exist strong arguments in support of both sides of this debate, which implies it is worth examining both points of view before reaching any conclusion. To commence with, a professor is a vital pillar to influence the study patterns of children because they are the main source of educating little ones at schools. Although a child come across manifold people during the study time, the role of a teacher is remarkable in shaping the personality of posterity. To illustrate, Bhaichung Bhutia, a famous football player, can be witnessed talking about giving the credit of his success in sports world to his coach. It is, therefore, evident that children become the resemblance of their tutors with proper guidance. On the contrary, perception of a child towards the aim of life is pivotal in attaining victory in any field. As students have to learn plenty of subjects at such a young age, the inner spirit to learn more and more is essential. A recent research in China, for example, proved that the coaches of Kung-fu are able to impart such hard training to young kids efficiently only due to positive spirit of students. Hence, it is necessary for young ones to imbibe the essential education with positivity. In conclusion, it can be reiterated that whereas the role of a teacher in educating a child is imperative, the students’ learning habits are equally important. In my perspective, it is the collective responsibility of mentors and learners to achieve success in education.