Describe a person who is close to you.

Every people has a lovely person in his or her life, who is close to you. I was in ashock, when a lot of people were in my grandparent’s house. All of them are in a bad mood. Nobody spoke each other. All my relatives were crying and says some words misunderstandingly. I did not know what was happen at first. After some hours I released my lovely grandma was not live any more. There is not any word to say. She was kind and generous. She was not tall or short. Physically, she looked younger than most other women in their age. Her plump face was framed by a mass of wavy white hair and her sparkling blue eyes showed her humour and friendliness. She preffered wearing casual, comfortable clothes. Besides that, she was very intelligent person. She knew more things. She tought a lot of necessary things to me, which is important in my life. She teached me how to cook different kinds of food. She teached me some suras from Quron. In addition, she was horribly hardworking and polite. She did not say any bad words. She always says positive, good words, such as “uyingga bug’doy to’lgur. Boy bo’lgur, Makkaga imom bo’lgur. ” Taking every thing into account, this kind of people do not die. They live with us, in our heart. We did not forget. We always remember them.