Nowadays travelling abroad is more convenient and cheaper than ever. What do you think this is a good or bad development

Today people can travel foreign countries more than before as it is comfortable and inexpensive in these days. as for me, this is nice progress of growing. Overall, people have a good chance by going to abroad as a result of developing country opportunities. Now travellers may go to another countries for relaxing, trading, culting and as a tourist. Tourism is a popular leisure activity. Visitors go on holiday to relax and to have fun. Tourists can experience different cultures. They can sunbath on beaches or go to sightseeing. Travelling abroad opens our minds. We can learn and practise to speak foreign languages. It makes new employments in services like accomodation, transport and entertainment. Tourists spend money at places which they visit. It is useful for the states budget. Tourism attracts investment from multi national companies. It helps to improve the standards of living. On the other hand tourism has affects on the natural environment and other sides. The building of facilities and infrastructure can destroy the habitatof world animals. Beautiful beaches are spoilt by the building of hotels This action may create pollution and waste cultures and local traditions may be endangered. Rising the cost of living affects local people. The price of goods services and housing may increase significantly. To conclude, I would like to say travelling abroad is a good development. in a world. Principally, countries set up freedom condition, friendship relations, respect for each other and another human being qualities by travelling. Every tourists should tske care of local culture, wildlife, renewable resources like solar or water in that country.