Some people believe that face-to-face communication is always more powerful than we tend to make communication

There are split opinions some people believe that face-to-face communication is constantly more forceful then written Communication. while people group of thinker face-to-face most powerful therefore before, commenting on my decision both the opinions will be discussed. Examining the former opinion the primary arguments the supporters would put forward his face to face,  Communication clear all questions and comfortable. This method is saves time and shows body language. four example people when visiting who is in place where they are unwhere of the local language often use hand signals to show that what they mean. Doubts or misunderstandings are bound to happen in any communication but face-to-face interaction provides a platform to clarify those doubts. Is the person shitting in front of you it is easy to ask questions and get answers for them without waiting for the response. This is to say a good example for this is 80% of organisation reported that they use of kickoff meetings instead of status on email for their critical project to save time in getting effective result. In conclusion I believe that people should utilise every opportunity to employ face-to-face interaction in their communication so as to clearly state the purpose and clarifythe context of their message