Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Which methods is more beneficial for people's health has become controversial topic among individuals. It is often argued that doing activities is the best way for achieving good health, whilst others disagree and think that having a diet is more essential for people who want well health. This essay will discuss why diet is not beneficial for achieving health is stupid idea for some people but why it is far better to doing activities is the key to health. On the one hand, some people deem that having a balanced diet is beneficial idea for good health. It is true that people can improve their health a little by dieting, however they would get dangerous illness such as cancer or other stomach ailments. The reason for this, people sometimes achieve the result that they want when they adopt diet, while they would cause great harm to some organisms by not taking the both minerals and macronutrients they need in the course a day. As an example, my clothest neighbor got some kind of illness, then the doctors adviced him to go on diet, at first the diet started to have a good effect on his health, but later it led to a number of tragic diseases. Therefore, some people believe that having a diet is the best way, while others think that it is not good for people life I think. On the other hand, majority of people think that doing activities is essential for people who want good health. The reason is that, when people do any kind of activities such as running or walking, they can easily achieve nice health. In addition, when they do exercises, they live three year longer rather than non- activities. For example, one professor said that "the people who always doing any types of exercises, running, walking as well are more healthy and they can gain more benefits that necessary to their body, as well as this type of people never ever struggle with obesity problems. So, I agree with this view, because individuals can achieve haelth and they never lose benefits with doing activities. In conclusion, there are two different ways to progressing well health that are proffering by individuals. Although some people opt for diet, others think that doing exercises is the best way. In my opinion, it is true that persons can ealsily achieve good health with having diet, but doing activities are more beneficial for individuals.