Some people say now there is less communication between family members than in the past.

Humans are social creatures because of this effective communication help to build a healthy family and society. A few people believe dialogs between the parents and kids are getting weaker compared to the previous years. I totally agree this identification is true and I will explain the details in the following essay. Comparing to the past decade world is running too swift and people have less time to spend in the house. Now a day’s individuals spend most of their time outside home for office work, business or few other engagements. Due to this people have less time to spend with family members. For example, there is a high possibility, people working in various shift may not meet their spouse and children for numerous days in a month. Currently, professionals give the highest priority for career growth and to achieve this they are sending more time in their employment premises. Due to this sacrifice, they may be able to achieve better employment benefits, however, they are losing the quality time they supposed to spend with their loving ones. Another factor affecting family bond is the newer friends circle created by each individual and they would like to spend most of time with these virtual friends rather than close relatives. Social media applications on mobile phones like Facebook and Instagram help everyone to easily find online friends with similar interests, but this is difficult in family circle. Recent researches show a major percentage of youngsters and adults are spending most of their valuable time on the internet. Based on the factors furnished above I strongly believe communication gap between the family members are increasing compared to the past decade.