Some people believe that excessive use of modern technologies, such as computers and smartphones, is negatively affecting the reading and writing skills of our young people.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that modern technology now a days are used in excess. Some people concur that it affect on study of young people. However, I quibble from them and propound that latest equipments have bad impacts. Adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of negative affect of use of new technology. The top-notch concrete reason is reduction in skill of reading and writing. Another rationale which hauls me to parton is affect on eyes. The rearmost conherent fact to be considered which can not be neglected is lack of social geathering. To uphold my notion, I would quote an instance of a child who use latest technology in abondant which lead in his weak eyeside which is prime facie testimony. Thus, it is clear that it has certainly undeniable demerits. What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. So the public in general tend to distinguish that computers and smartphones are most useful which has multifarious reasons. To commence with, some human deem that it help in improving are studies in extend. Withal thay also uphold that that make life much easier them earlier. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting my opinion. However, its contrary can be overlooked or controlled. Consequently, I firmly agree to the given statement.