Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable.

There are various opinions on whether e-learning is more beneficial or not. However, Many believe that the traditional way of educating should remain normalized. In my consideration, studies should always take place in face-to-face manner. In my opinion, there are two key factors that comes in favor of the traditional education. Firstly, I believe interacting face-to-face helps to create a bond between a student and a teacher. It provides an emotional connect that helps understand the knowledge much clearly. Secondly, If studies take place in a the traditional way, students tend to ask question to their teachers much confidently to grasp as much information as possible. Although, students might feel shy to ask questions in presence of many other children, at the end it comes in favor for students to help boost up their confidence, which will eventually help them for building a successful future. On the other hand, normalizing e-learning could be a downfall for the future as it brings a lot of drawbacks. First of all, studying online can push students to their own shell which can stop their progress of learning self-confidence. This could increase the risk of anxiety and depression as they might start to feel alone and lonely at some point, unlike learning face-to-face where students are surrounded by a bunch of children who help them provide a boost in self-learning, this leads to my second point. Studying online can push children away from socializing, which means they won't make more friends and construct a lifestyle which can become a reason for many mental health problems. In conclusion, the traditional way of education should remain normalized for a better future of youngsters with great physical and mental health, and a better lifestyle.