Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.

In this Contemporary World, travelling is the biggest hobby of any human being. Nowadays, Owing to hectic schedule, people wants to retreat from work and travel in search of happiness. It is primary beleif of one group of people that this trend has a negative influence on the nation travel to. I partially agree with this statement and give my stand with some strong arguments and examples as well in the subsequent paragraphs. To commance with, Travel to international places brings enormous benefits for tourist. Among them, the first one is let the know about exotic culture and the life style. Tpurists receive a merit of to explore the foreign culture in details. In addition to this, They also learn about the history of a particular area. Due to having a busy schedule, Travellers take a breath of releive on international trips. To examplify this, 6 out of 10 people have a depth knowledge about exotic culture just beacuse of travelling. Moreover, Another major advantage is sucess in business department. If tourists are familiar with the life style and language then they able to expand their business at a vast distance. Travellers acquire an opportunity to represent their culture in foreign. On the contrary, Tourism also brings plethora of drawbacks for any nation. Firstly, One of the vital and crucial demerit is pollution. However, It is arduous for travellers to use public transport because the place is totally unknown. Thus, this thought of school leads overloaded pollution of noise, air and often water too. For instance, At present Cuba has a more tourists than past but along with tourists it also has a vast amount of pollution too. To conclude, Travelling bring benefits and drawback to any foreign country but it's valuable advantages put quite behind it's ignorable disadvantages.