In recent years, the number of crimes committed by teenagers in major cities throughout the world is increasing. Give reasons and suggest some solutions.

No one can deny that the rate of crimes by youngster are increased day by day in the all over the world. This essay intends to explain the reasons behind crime and a number of solutions to mitigate this issues. To begin with, there are a number of reasons for juvenile delinquency. Firstly, media is one of the major influence. In other words, violence and vulgarity is shown on TV. Children are vulnerable, and they try to copy which is shown on mobile phone, computer etcetera. For example: The Headline of ' The Moscow Times' conveyed that a student killed 30 students after watching a Television program. Thus, media can cause of crime by youth in major cities. Furthermore, nuclear families are the norm of the day. Earlier, there were a joint families and grandchildren could learn ethics values from grandparents as well as kept an eye on their friend circle. But nowadays, both father and mother are working and do not spend a number of time with offspring. As a result, children are fallen into bad company. There are a number of solutions to tackle this problem. Firstly, parents should watch TV with their children owing to the fact that they know what their children watch on it. Another solution, people should encourage adopting joint families. People should be good role models. Good friend circle should monitor. Finally, Government should try to reduce poverty and unemployment. To conclude, crime among teens is a huge problem and governments will take a number of steps to fight this problem.