Recently, there are many people tried to suggest adults to find a job during period of time between school and university. There are some benefits and negative effects as well if young people follow that suggestion.

There are two benefits for young people who decided to take a job after graduated from school. Firstly, they will get new experience in work life and it make them to be wisely person. It is not easy to face the atmosphere of job life which is full of stress from the leader and also the circle that contain lot of different character and purpose. They should adapt with that situation and learn how to stand in the right place in different condition and deal with others. That various of condition can built their caracter and treat them to choose the right things. Secondly, they will earn their own money. People who have a job can get salery and it can help their family. They will be independent people that make their own money and do not depand on their parents. Besides, They can save their money from ther allowence to study in a university. On the other hand, there are two drawbacks that will probably faced by adults who do this. The first one is they get less allowence. It is because they haven’t have specific skills that important to a company or the place that they work for. The result of that, they just get common job in basic skills that almost all of people can do that and that is the reason why they get less salery. The second one is they will be late to get degree in a university that can used to apply higher position of job. In the end, they need more time to get professional job that young people can get from college compered with others who directly go to university after graduated from school. All in all, take a job for several years among school and university will affect to young people in negative or positive way. However, it depend to adults condition and situation when they start to do that.