Some people believe that every human can create art. Other people think that art can only be created by people with special talents. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Art, one human activity, has become an inseparable part of human spiritual life and helps enlighten it. While there are common beliefs that art is incomplete without exceptional talents, some people still believe that it can be produced by any individual, regardless of their capabilities. In my perspective, everyone can generate art as long as they accomplish its fundamental purpose, which is communication. According to one definition, art is the skill of producing artistic works, such as sculptures or dances. Its three main categories, namely visual, performing, and auditory, obviously require specific artistry. Rigorous training and experiences will never turn incompetents into masters but merely hone their skills. This fact can help explain why hundreds of generations endeavor to replicate immortal compositions, including Venus de Milo by the sculptor Alexandros, but fail to do so. On the contrary, art is the application of imagination designed to express the feelings of the creator. Scientific research has proved the existence of this inventive talent in human minds. Moreover, works of art lend themselves to varied interpretations, so The Starry Night by Vincent van Gogh may be considered no more than a mass of a child’s scribbles by some paintings’ readers. In other words, youngsters may deserve to be addressed as expressionists even when their drawings, which have successfully satisfied their aspirations of conveying emotions, seem more absurd than aesthetic. In summary, since a consensus on what constitutes art has yet to emerge, some people state that it is crucial to create art with talents given by nature. I, however, lean towards the opposite viewpoint, in which every single person has the ability to generate artistic works following their styles.