It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Numerous people say that famous people as football players or musicians are born with certain talents, that's why they good at their job. Nonetheless, others believe that any child is capable for being the best in their profession, if they are interested in and without any capabilities. In this essay i will discuss both of views and give my opinion for them. First and foremost, many people say that any child can become genius. If their parents and surrounded people pay more attention and give him motivations as person can can achieve everything if he wants it. Of course, if parents finance them to improve their skills too. For instance, a psychology professor agreed with his wife to raise their children as the books of development and psychology say, and now their daughter is the second best chest player in the world. In my view, it all starts from home, when parents show to their child different ways, to find his or her way in life. Therefore, he will determine the available components around him and try to discover his own interests. As the children grow up, they should continue supporting their children and encourage them to keep this certain hobby, such as music or sport to more developing. On the contrary, there is a common belief that a big amount of famous people was born with definite talents and they become champion not because of only practise them more. To sum up, in my humble opinion, both cases should receive guided training, encouragement and an appropriate environment to perform efficiently.