Modern technology has a great impact on our enviroment.some say that people should adopt a simple lifestyle to solve this problem,while others argue that the technology itself should provide a solution.Discuss bkth views and give your own opinion

Our world is influenced dramatically by modern technology. People have various views about the good sides of adopting a simple lifestyle as opposed to using technology to protect the enviroment. While there are some benefits to changing lifestyle, i belive that technology itself would be more effective. Coming back to simpl way of living provides with several advantages. Firstly, modern technology leads to contamination, which means that technology devices produce toxic gas which pollute air. Adopting to simple lifestyle may help to mitigate this problem. Secondly, living without technology is advantageous for everything either flora and fauna, and it may prevent them from extinction. Finally, in simple lifestyle, people are able to save more animals and cultivate more plants. On the other hand, I believe that up-to-date technology itself is better answer to tackle this issue. One of the most considerable advantages is that contemporary technology aids perfectly to protect some vanishing plants l, in other words, those technologies supply them with natural condition. Futhermore, technologies have been used to reduce air, water and land pollutions. Japan, The U. S. A and ither great countries are real example of utilizing state of the art technologies in order to save the Earth.