Some people believe that all children should learn a foreign language from the time they start school, while others believe it is better to wait until a child is at secondary school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some experts think that the best time for young people to learn a new language at primary school than secondry school. I agree with this view. In my opinion, young children are better at acquiring a new language than older children. According to some people, it is the best time to learn second language at secondry school. There are good and bad sides to understand a new language at secondry school. For instance, when people want to learn foreign language do not shy with friends and ask all questions that they do not understand. On the contrary, some researches said that children may get confused because of learning many languages at the same time and this could have a negative impact on their development. Others, however, including me, belive that young children pick up languages much more easily than teenagers. Their brains are programmed to learn their mother tongue which also facilitates learning another language. At a young age, children are keen to explore and to learn new things. I am convinced that children who to study primary school, do not come acroos any issues about to learn second language. In conclusion, although some people are against teaching foreign languages to young people, I believe that it is beneficial for young children as it improves their cultural competence and language skills