I recently attended the 'Basics of Cooking' course at your cookery school and I am writing this letter to provide feedback on it.

I recently attended the 'Basics of Cooking' course at your cookery school and I am writing this letter to provide feedback on it. I am a beginner as far as cooking is concerned and this course helped me to start with its easy-to-learn techniques. The methods taught by the instructors were easy to implement. While I enjoyed most of it, making an omelet was the best of it. This course also helped us to learn about different cuisines around the world, thus, increasing our knowledge. I have been cooking for my family over the weekends. Even though the food cooked by me is not delicious, my family appreciates my efforts. They are amazed by my usage of the kitchen appliances such as knives and ovens. I am enjoying preparing meals for my family. I aspire to go for an advanced course in cooking and would suggest you start one. As it is a basic life skill and encourages students to become independent. It will help them in their future. I hope my feedback will help in your success.