Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots? What is your opinion?

It is considered that some people believe all kinds of jobs would be done by artificial intelligence robots. I completely disagree with this opinion and I think that humans are important for some harmful jobs rather than robots. First of all, every time robots are not useful sometimes human intelligence is necessary in critical situations. Although, robot contains advanced technology it can’t help people perfectly like human. For example, in military operation humans should be alert in all the times to protect people in country from enemies. While robots can’t be active all the time sometimes battery may dead. So, therefore humans are real security for the people. Another example, robots as bomb squads are can’t disposes bomb at right time only humans can do it at the right time. Secondly, robots don’t know the value of emotions and mind of human. Robots are sometimes affecting the people’s emotions and sometimes loss of human’s life are also possible. As human is living in the society, he would know the value of emotions. For example, robots as judge in court can only visualize videos the evidence and don’t think intellectually what had happened exactly at that time. Humans can identify right person who involved to do crime and know the intention of a person to take right decision for judgement. To conclude, I strongly believe that for all types of job doesn’t depend on artificial intelligence robots. Sometimes only for some part of problem robots are useful to trace the enemy and detect bomb place. Robots are useful only to identify the places which are in danger.