In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of door after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. what is your opinion about this?

Recently, passing law related to the youth has sparked a heated debate. In some regions in the United States is a special restriction for young people that ban them from being outside their home after a certain hour. This essay will discuss about the mentioned phenomenon. From social stand point, keeping young people safe, especially teenagers, has become an important issue in some countries. Since after getting dark some places becoming dangerous, the law has been passed in order to protect young people from getting hurt. There may be a lot of different threats namely being raped, kidnaped etc. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the crime rate after midnight has increased dramatically since 1990. Thus, people are obliged to keep their children inside their homes to keep them safe. On the other hand, the obligation of being at home could be helpful for study of the young people. School nights are important for learning if it be followed by a proper concentration on study. The people who spending enough time to do their homework have a better understanding of subjects. A study has been done by a local authority shows improvements in education of teenagers who live in these specific areas. As a result, remaining at home during nights could help students to spend enough time doing their homework which lead them to have better learning. To conclude, passing a law in order to prevent young people to be outside after certain time not only would keep them safe, but also could help them to have enough time for doing their homework and be ready for the next day of school.