Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is universal that people must face hardship during their life span. Some people say, its best to accept failure rather than fighting the problems. Though, there are people that have believe in the opposite to. In this essay, I will discuss both the view with real life examples. On the one hand, the major reason for this mindset is tiredness. Many humans in their life goes through unwanted failures frequently, without having the taste of success. No matter how much they try, defeat waits for them in the end. Furthermore, they lack skills to outshine others. Nor everyone has same intelligence level neither experience to make them victorious. For example, survey conducted by BBC news in 2020, depicts that 75 % percent of individuals that are not successful are dump, and rest of them are unlucky. On the other hand, some mortals are filled with positive vibes. No matter how much difficult the situation gets, they always see good aspects and moves forward. Moreover, good support is also an excellent factor. Therefore, surrounded by true friends or family members that helps one to get out of bad situation is beneficial. Some assist in psychological ways, and other economically. Summing up, being patient also play a lead role. If someone is calm, they can find solution the problem and become motivated to tackle it. In my opinion, well it depends how much one is satisfied with the life. A little proportion of beings are happy with a small amount money. Hence, do not want to hard work. on the contrary, some people are always hungry for the success and works day-night to achieve so much as they can. At the end, I would say it is totally dependent on the personality.