SOME PEOLE THINK THAT PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION IS THE BEST TO HANDLE THE PROBLEM OF POLLUTION AND GLOBAL WARMING AND OTHER PROPLE THINK THAT GOVERNMENT SHOULD DEVELOP THE NEW ELECTRIC CARE TO TACKE THIS PROBLEM. GIVE YOUR VIEWS OR HOW YOU CAN TACKLE HTIS PROCLEM.

some people think that use of public transportation help to alleviate the problem of pollution and global warming. on the other hand, other think that it is better to develop the new electric cars who caused less pollution. In my opinion I believe that public transportation is good as compare to developing less polluting cars. To commence with, main problems of global warming and pollution caused by air and water pollution. To explicate it, the vehicles and other private cars on road create harmful gases which are mix in to the air as well as bottles, cans and waste material are throw into water caused water pollution which disturb the balance of nature. Moreover, government should pay more attention to public transport by reducing private cars. they encourage people to use public transit for their own convenience. Thus, use diesel instead of petrol in buses, car and train to cause less pollution. secondly, private cars lead more problems. if government spend money to develop new electric cars who cause less pollution then it takes more money and if affects the authority budget. to explain it, they should design the public transit system in better way to everybody use the public cars and trains for going from one place to another. For instance, rather than wasting money on it organization should construct the road well to handle the problems of pollution. Therefore, they need to use all the resources in the optimum way for the better development of transportation system. in conclusion, I think that public transportation is the best way to tackle the problem of pollution by developing good transportation system. it caused serious problems in people like different types of diseases like lung and hurt cancer. so the authority should develop the better system.