Some people believe that elderly parents ought to live at senior homes. Others believe that they should live with family members.

Living with or without elderly parents rests on cultural values where one has grown with. Some people view it as rude to separate parents at the age when they need family members the most. While in some countries, they perceive it more accommodating when elderly people live in senior homes. ragree with the idea of living together with parents. Living together with elderly parents has many worthwhile benefits. To begin with, it is a moral responsibility of a child to take care of them. When he was young, they sweated over raising him and never turned a blind eye to his needs. It would be a rampant idea to forget the parents who incessantly and untiringly supported the child. Secondly, family becomes whole where the blessings of elderly people exist. Thirdly, individuals and their children remain occupied with endless responsibilities and pressure at workplace or school. Parents are an extending help to alleviate these complications. Leaving parents in isolation to suffer during the last stage of life is over the top. su with The opposite is also true. They argue that it is nothing wrong to do that because it is a cycle of the culture -today he separates his parents, tomorrow he will be left by his children. Another dimension is parents have also a full right to live their life happily and without worries. They can do so by living and enjoying alone. Parents have not signed a lifetime agreement to mother their children. In summary, the advantages of keeping parents together outweigh the disadvantages of it. At the same time, it is unfair to judge people on their subjective choices. What is right in one culture may not be the same in the other culture.