Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet.

Nowadays peoples are very worried about their health so that's why they use diet to maintain good health vegetarian diets are better than non-vegetarian diet. However i disagree with the given statement that everyone should adopt a meat-free diet to be healthy. In this essay i intend to support my opinion with arguments. Undoubtedly, there are so many benefits of vegetarian diet. It is very good for the health and without difficulty digest in our body compared to non-vegetarian diet. The fats in the meat are unsaturated which means they are unhealthy and produce higher cholesterol level in human body. Vegetarian food give us to carbohydrates, protein, fiber, iron, magnesium, folic acid, vitamin C and E. Example is vegetables, fruits, dairy products etc. So dietary fiber helps prevent colon cancer which is more prevalent in meat eaters. On the other hand there are benefits of vegetarian food but there are also many advantages of non-vegetarian food. Non-vegetarian food gives us protein, iron, zinc, calcium, vitamin B12 and A to build up our muscle power and stamina. Many animal products are also high in iron and vitamin B12 like chicken meat, fish, egg etc. People who are non-vegetarian can easily have a mix of vegetarian and non-vegetarian diet to remain healthy. There are some drawbacks of non-vegetarian diet problem that occur from the consumption of saturated fats like high blood pressure, increase cholesterol, obesity increase the risk of dying early in non-vegetarians To sum up i reiterate that although a vegetarian diet has several benefits. I differ with those who say that everyone should turn vegetarian to be healthy.