Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development? \

Most of the people work to earn money and enjoy their lives. In these days famous people like actors, singers and other artists can easily make more money than politicians. In the essay I am going to discuss the causes. And also will explore that, why it is negative development. Nowadays artists find more money than high ranked politicians. The reason for this is that, people are more interested in entertainment than politics. Celebrities bring more joy to the homes, while politicians bore people with being liar, and giving unachievable promises. Therefor demand for artists grow in the job market, and many Televisions hire these celebrities to absorb more viewers. With all these bad habits of politician, still every nation need politics to be connected with the world. However, there is high demand for artist to entertain people and show the culture of a country to the globe, but still in real world people will go after politics rather than art. For example let’s choose Hollywood and Bollywood. Actors in these industries earn more money and entertain people. On the same case they spread the culture to other countries, but still the importance of politics is high for their respective countries than art. Politics is backbone of the country in order to have good relationship with other countries in the world. To sum up, in recent years artists have been paid more than politician. In this essay I discussed the reason and stated its negative impacts. In my opinion this trend has negative improvement.