The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, world wide web is using different methods using which the data is being transferred and kept, which is increasing the threat to the society that was not there earlier. This essay will highlight how this data is making our life slower and increasing online frauds, also, share some suggestions to overcome these challenges. It is irrefutable that we are living in world where technology is getting updated day by day, because of that, people are registering themselves to so many websites and in return gets so many emails which waste their time. For example: - irrelevant subscription to the websites creates so many unwanted and wanted emails and going through the email waste a lot of time, Furthermore, another problem that affect children while browsing internet they might get addicted to porno graphic photos through the link. In addition, there are a lot of fake online shopping websites which uses your credit card details to debit your account and charge you so much. For instance: - hackers create similar web pages for online shopping websites which looks quite similar to actual ones and users by mistake provide their account information to them and eventually get loss of money. However, there are some recommendations which can be followed in order to overcome these problems. Firstly, regarding porno graphic links, parents can make separate profiles and provide restricted access to under aged children, block immoral content. Secondly, for redundant emails one can use system spam settings to move unwanted emails directly to spam folder and utilize his time to get relevant emails only, this will save a lot of time. Lastly, customer should follow some online protocols already made by banks in order to protect online frauds. To sum up, internet is useful but it could be harmful as well. So double check while you use your internet.