The differences between countries are becoming less and less evident, as people all over the world wear the same fashions, use the same brands, have similar eating habits

In the contemporary era, due to the development of technology world has become a global village and as a result of which people are adopting the same culture and tradition. The benefits of copying same food, fashion and habits are more than its demerits. To embark with, there are myriad advantages of unique culture and tradition all over the globe. First and foremost, it becomes very convenient for humans to travel to other place and stay there for long time without any hustle because food, fashion and entertainment are same everywhere. Secondly, it increases socialization attitudes among others. For instance, many youngsters nowadays make overseas friends online and share knowledge about each other's lifestyle. Additionally, government share policies to enhance knowledge and provide quality life to people. To illustrate, in COVID-19 pandemic countries shares idea of trade and get benefits from it. On the other hand, there are various cons of similar trend among people. Firstly, some people lost their culture and tradition. Many languages are dying because English language become international language. Moreover, people are getting bad food habits it leads to much health disease like obesity, heart attack and anxiety. Many countries are offering many junk foods and export it all over the world. To vindicate, Chinese food is very harmful for human but these foods have tendency to make people addictive to it. To conclude, I would like to reiterate from above discussion that the benefits of same food, cloths and TV shows arise in society are more than its demerits. People and government can take lots of advantages from it.