Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans.

We are living in the age of science where everyone is busy to acquire the knowledge of Artificial Intelligence. Many people seem that Artificial Intelligence is a best innovation to help the people. While, others are of the opinion that most of people are worried about artificial intelligence. However, I will discuss with both the views either positive and negative influence of the newly born technology. On the one hand, It is no doubt that it creates a new era for our society. With the help of machines we can achieve our goals within optimize time and also enhance the productivity of the technology. In addition, most of the companies are using advanced technology in robotic machines. Owing to this way, it helps high levels of accuracy or calculations using large amounts of data. For example, In developed countries various sorts of vehicles are used in which robotic devices have been installed due to the Artificial intelligence, no need to accelerate the car or sudden brake by the humans. These automatic system works on the Artificial intelligence technology with accuracy. On the other hands, there are several negative impacts of Artificial Technology. The utmost important negative influence is that most of companies and industries have been purchased, modified technologies due to this way an increasing number of unemployment rate. A recent survey conducted by the media, Artificial intelligence will replace humans at the end of 2025. The second drawback of AL is that people are becoming lethargic due to less physical activities. Moreover, most of the people will face various sorts of diseases and also many negative consequences will impact on society. In conclusion, Following discussion and analysis is not enough for artificial intelligence. In my opinion, everything has two aspects. One is positive and other is negative. Al is modern technology for time saving and accuracy. But, we cannot neglect the negative consequence of Al.