Most governments emphasize much on tourism. It borings both income and trouble while promoting tourism.

In this contemporary era, tourism has become the integral part of every country It is about visiting to cuttural, religious and historical places, in different count -ries. Mosteover, tourism sector provides slevenue to government as some toyoubles too. well as cause There several merits of tourism. are Fiorstly, towism helps in creating more job opportunities in different sectorssuch as transport, hotels and infrastructure The whole money from these settors goes into government's treasure in the form af income. Moreover, the good infrastructure. and services, attract movie tourists to that Country, which helps in building a good reputation infront of other countries. Besides, towism also assists in Connecting to more and more people. Hogethes). They come to know about different cultures and languages. There are also some demarits of it. As the tourism sectory is expanding day by day, the number of tourists has been increased too. Owing to this, most of the tourist places are becoming more polluted. This Gn be because of the higher number of wheelers, which come there everyday. These Wheelers emit harmful smoke which Greate pollution. Moreover, sometimes (for people from foreign countries hurt the sentiments of the inhabitants due to which some scifts happen in between them. These poractices Create stressful atmosphere at towau'st places. In conclusion, tourism has become the important part of economy so it should be improved more by the government. It creates better relationships between the Countories and people at that countries, too.