What are the benefits of taking part in sport at school and should it be compulsory? Discuss your views on this topic.

Nowadays, there are numerous subjects introduced in the schools throughout the world. In particular, physical subjects like sports are being quite encourage by both parent and teachers. some people believe that playing games while in school hours is major waste of time whereas others consider sports is a best decision for their well being. Personally in my opinion, i too believe that physical education in the school should be mandatory, which i will discuss further. First of all, the primary reason for opting for physical activities are the health benefits. Often we are observing young children suffering from poor eye sight, weight loss, fatigue etc, because of the fact that they participate less in outdoor games. I have learnt it from my own experience when my younger one had watery eyes and after consultation we found it to be due to poor eye sight which we has overcome by making him play in open air for atleast an hour each day. Hence, I recommend for compulsory sports in the school as in the loop it will reduce parent stress of taking child for outdoor activities. To elaborate further, the secondary purpose of unavoidable sports in the school is to break the chain and provide recreational time which energize them for remaining classes. Studying in interval is indeed proven to be beneficial. Some students at the school are found to have headache as a consequence they are not able concentrate much. Spending measured time in the open air, has reduced this problem in majority. For the instance, a football class between physics and history class is always a blessing. Rigorous studies will become reason for lack of concentration. This will also allow them to become familiar with other grade students. Therefore, I strongly recommend sports class to be imposed daily. In conclusion, I firmly believe that all school students should definitely hand-pick aerobics, gymnastics or the sport as per their taste. They will not only see themselves in a better health but will make numerous new friends too.