Success is often measured by wealth

Nowadays victory is constantly measured by individuals wealth and material status. material success is completely insane and it cannot decide person's success but a successful person can be described by their values and purpose meanwhile a person who is working hard to attain that purpose this decribes a successful person. Undoubtedly a successful person cannot be defined by material success, wealth or even by money and it's completely unhealthy for their lives furthermore a material success and wealth are toxic values which doesn't give any benefits for their growth in society although few people have good name and fame in society because of their wealth but inside they will be frustrated and frightened of losing those material success apparently these success are easiest to obtain and easiest to lose. for instance most wealthiest people they don't even care about their family members they usually want gain money. so people who are blindly believing that wealth is success they are digging their own grave. Apart from money, pleasure there are real success exist in this world they usually defined by like if a person who is successful by physically, financially, emotionally and mentally rather than envied about someone's success having a good position or good name in workplace it doesn't matter for success they always be focused having satisfied job and allocating time for family members and for their health it matter the most for real success apart from all of these person need to be self realised and working in their values constantly even accepting negative things it will give success. In conclusion, real success is decided by wealth and material success. one's material success will not give real happiness and those things are not going to be permanent however the real success will always come slowly into one's life which is sustainable according to their hard work.