Describe a plan in your life which is not related to study or work.

Well, people always have some plans related to their work or study. I always keep on attending some short courses along with my regular studies to acquire new skills. For example, I have take classes of driving, music as well as French some time ago. But now I am planning to take cooking classes that I think I would need in near future. There are quite a few reasons why I want to opt for this course. The fact is that I am planning to move to Canada for my higher study very soon. Obviously, there would be no one to cook for me. For that reason, I really need to learn how to cook food so that I can survive in that new country. This way, I would be able to save myself from eating outside food all the time. As many of my friends are already in Canada and do not know how to cook food, they have to buy outside food which is certainly not only unhealthy but very expensive also. In addition, along with my study, I will be doing there some kind of part-time job as. So, if I know how to cook food I can easily find a job in a restaurant. Well, soon I will be having holidays and during this time I am going to take the help of my mother in learning this skill. She is a wonderful cook and can cook almost anything so learning this skill from her would also allow me to spend some extra time with her. Apart from this, there is an institute in my city that offer short cookery courses. Hence, I am planning to join this institute as well. So that I can learn most of the Punjabi cuisine along with some international ones. I am pretty sure I will enjoy taking cooking classes and I will learn it very quickly since I have a deep interest in cooking. Overall cooking is one skill that I am planning to learn in near future.