Some people believe that continuous coverage of sport on television discourage the young taking past in any sport themselves

Livelihood in a state where I have to speak a overseas language can cause serious social issues. However, I think that any people coming another county should respect national culture. In the essays, I would like to outline the social and practical concerns. The social would be a language barriers, which mean any other country mighty be a problem to able to speak and understand the language as far as a person who is living, and a person who came to in the country. Another problem is liked to the language barriers, but it might influence the behaviour or language. For example, some culture and like English people prefer to be a very politics and say thing differently from other culture. The Practical problem would be misunderstanding of culture. The second problem is finding a job. An individual who works in overseas country might not be appreciate for people who be serves. For example if an individual works in a restaurant, the people who live in a country and they were born in that country might not respect and not like the behaviour of a person who work in a restaurant, it might be because the culture are different. In conclusion it can be said that there are a lot of misconception which people when they come in a foreign country, and in my opinion and from my personal experience people should educated themselves in order to know how to behave in different situation with different culture.