It is indeed true that, nowadays many less developed nations receive help like food, medical and other assistance from developed countries.

It is indeed true that, nowadays many less developed nations receive help like food, medical and other assistance from developed countries. I feel that, this phenomenon has both positive and negative impacts on nations. To begin with benefits of aid, countries have the opportunity show their kindness to other states as well as, make strong relationship. As a result, world change into a better place and improve the world peace. Another advantage is advance technology. Rich nations often provide advanced medical resources for the under developed countries. Consequently, developing nations get improvement in their state. However, in terms of negative side, the major effect is co- dependency. Government rely on other nations and neglect their responsibilities for improving their own country. Moreover, sometime rich nations give money to Government 's third world to improvement. But they misuse that financial help and allocate that money for their own benefits. To conclude, no doubt, giving aid is beneficial for nations. Nevertheless, it has some drawbacks which can not be overlooked. Therefore, countries should aid each other in difficult times such as, disasters, floods and dieases.