Some people believe that children should not be given homework while other think it is not necessary. discuss both the ideas

Education is very important for success in life. so that, some individual are believe that classwork must be given by school to pupils, while other give a contradict statement. This essay will discuss both the side of view before reaching to an appropriate conclusion. To begin with, Firstly, Homework is given to schooler behind main purpose is revision. Today, most of schools give homework which is studyed on that day in class. They believe that revision is the one of the best way to memories the knowledge. For instances, from research it derived that, study the some topic for two to three time, that`s why information is transfered into counsions memory. So that, People can remember for long time. Secondly, Some school give practical or group works. So it inhance child intelligancy and skills. For example, in foreign school, the give group project presentation. So that, from the primary level, they can learn team works and communication skills. However, rest of people oppose the statement, because of, they think, initial, massive amount of classwork reduce creativity. Nowaday, due to compitation, school wants to stand as a first position in society, thet`s way the give outside assignment in large quentity. his trend reduce child creativity. Finally, students have amount of assignment works, pupils have luck of time acquire a different skill. To illustrate, in India, some education institute are focus on chilet grades. From observation, it observed that most of pupils, who complete they 12th stander, suffer from communication skills. To conclude, I believe that school must have to focus to improve child intelligency and creativity. rather than focus on child grade. Aditionaly, school must give less amount of homework so, child do other creative and interasting works.