Nowadays schools are becoming unnecessary for children, since they can use the Internet to study at home.

The development Internet gives more opportunities to next generation. Does it mean that schools are becoming unnecessary? According to the some statistics, most children desire to study online and stay at their home. They think that it is more comfortable to get unnecessary knowledge. But it depends on the situation. If some school children are ill and they could not go to school, studying online is available for them. In contrats If teenagers are healthy, they have to go to the traditional school. Thera are more privileges of studying at scholl instead of online training. Fistly, at school, adolescents learn how to make a speech in front of the whole class. It would be beneficial in their future. And it is useful when they need to explain something in the group such as in company or office. Secondly, the Internet only provides some extremely facts not completely education. In modern time, if indivudal desire to learn something they will use You tube programm. We all know that we can organize a lot of data through You tube programm. But, all information are not given completely via Internet. Thera are more media if we wish to use in order to study something. But it is not appropriated to the school. Afterwards it is well-known fact that, more usage internet by children is harmful their health. Consequently, I beileve that the Internet can not replace a traditional school. Education is not learnt by alone. It is useful study in a group with classmates. It will necessary for the generation farther's life