Some people think that planning for the future is a waste of time. They believe it is more important to focus on the present. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Whether or not many should forecast for the near future. While some believe that planning future is futile activity, others argue that future prediction is quite essential for them. This essay agrees with the latter and provides possible reasons as well as examples to highlight this view point before the conclusion is reached. A fundamental reason for this is that the future plan makes people use their imaginations. This is due to the fact that, when planning is drawn, the forecasting basing on their dreams is used. For example, the children dream about their future professions, and that make them follow their dreams, which some aspects are the doctor and they definitely reach their goals by doing so. This presented circumstances not only appears in children, but can also emerge in adults, which lead them to their expectations. So, it is apparently that just a small imagination used can result in success life. Furthermore, by planning the future, can actually predict the upcoming issues, which might happen in the near future. To be more precise, the forecasted issues can contribute to the effective solution in the future. For example, the government always have a future plan to cope the countries as well as the possible issues, being the obstacles for future development. As a consequence, the authority can easily run the countries and also tackle the problems, either tiny or vast problems, wisely. In conclusion I personally believe that although the future plan is not much necessity as the others, the future plan should be existed for people who desire the stable future life. Moreover, the prediction can make many easily success in their livelihood.