some people decide to start their own business instead of for a company. Do the advantages for people

A group of people states that starting their own business instead of working and depending on a company or organisation is prefered. From my point of view, I strongly believe that these advantages of this trend are less than its drawbacks. One the one hand, the reason people choose to start their own company is about profits. Some people do extra time while other people have two jobs in different companies but the salaries are not enough for them. Nonetheless, independent working could bring them higher income than from working in a company. Moreover, being under pressure from deadlines or superiors could be probably an inevitable part of being a staff. One the other hand, having a stable job is a reason why people work in a company instead of having their own company. Although the salary could be lower, working in organisations especially in Covid-19 might keep them out of unemployment, so some companies also support for the their staff financially. People who start their own business could face trouble in running a business, they also might lack capital, lose an opportunity to collaborate with a famous company.