Some people believe that children should have a pet or an animal to look after the other is disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Friendship is one of the nesscessary things for people, especially children. There are lots of ways to improve this ability. Some support that each children is needed a pet to become their friend. The other believe that this depend on children circumstances. I will disscuss both sides and give opinion in conclusion. On the one hand, domestic animals can help children more kind, love and patient. For some children who have busy’s parents, pets as a friend and a member of family for them to sharing. Some serect they cannot say, animals are ones who can help them to control feeling. The ones who always hearing you, appese you, help you stronger, is the thing that everyone have look for. Pets can bring a clear picture about friendship. On the other hand, nobody can deny that every chidren must have pets. With poor children, how can they look after pets while they donnot have enough condition, especially food. A strong agrument is that, some kids are allergied with animals or scaring them, what is going when they live together? Besides, take care of animals is not an easy things. We need to feed, let them go out, take a shower, … it quite annoying. If kids donnot adore, why they need to take care of animals. There are no rule to compulsory chidren having pets. To summerize, there are both benefit and limit that take care of pets have. However, I strongly believe that it would depend on children’s situation and how they feel, nothing can be changed.